Maybelline Baby Lips Electro Pop in Fierce N Tangy Review

2

Who doesn’t love the color yellow? For me, it is the color of the sun, of glorious sunflowers, of the warm fire, of my favourite butterscotch ice cream, the brand colors of Forever 21, of my mom’s special ‘kadhi’ (an Indian main-course dish)!! And also of lemons! 😀 Precisely the scent of the new Baby Lips Electro Pops in Fierce N Tangy. How glad I am that Maybelline finally brought these babies to India. These pretty neon colored tubes would really add a dash of color of our lives these winters! These were around in International markets for about a year, and finally came to India. Yippi! Continue reading →

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Baby Lips Electro Pop in Fierce N Tangy Review

  1. I love the Baby Lips line…I haven’t tried the Neon yet but it looks so cute…the yellow packaging reminds me of mangoes lol ….♥ misstrinabina.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

