Pond’s Pure White Deep Cleansing Facial Foam with Activated Carbon + Vitamin B3 Review

0

Activated carbon reminds me of my chemistry lab in college, where we used this stuff to remove (adsorb-to be chemically correct!) impurities out of the products that we synthesized. Never did I imagine that the amazing property of activated carbon to adsorb impurities would be utilized in skincare products!! Pond’s even shows this in the product’s advertisement, when a sphere of activated carbon is dropped into a glass with dirty water and it goes clean in a while. Continue reading →

3 thoughts on “Pond’s Pure White Deep Cleansing Facial Foam with Activated Carbon + Vitamin B3 Review

  1. I have been using this products for few months now. roughly for 4 to 5 months. It does what it states. Makes the pores cleaner especially since my skin in still acne prone and oily. It had greatly reduced the oiliness and appearance of acne. But I am yet to see myself fair. Maybe because I am dark complexion and with pigmentation so this product might be too mild to do the job on my skin. As a over the counter cleanser this does its job well and value for money and easy on my purse. I have used many expensive products but have not achieved any results that those products states. This product does and will use for sometime. I hope ponds put out a similar range for moisturizes & toners.

    Like

    1. I agree that the product is quite effective and at this price, we really shouldn’t expect anything better! also, I feel that a cleanser alone wouldn’t be enough to achieve clearer skin, as it remains on the skin only for a couple of minutes. Let’s see what Pond’s introduces next! I love almost all the Pond’s face washes that I have used ☺

      Like

Leave a Reply

