Lakme Lip Love Lip Care Review: Cherry Variant

3

Winters for me mean endless cups of coffee, eating home made ‘gajar halwa’, enjoying the shivering cold and yes, cursing it at the same time for making my skin even worse 😀 I have this habit of buying lip balms, but I really don’t know why, I don’t apply them as often as I should. Whenever something new hits the stores, I love to buy it, and add it to my bag, and it is used really well for 2 days. Then, it mixes up with the rest of the stash and we are back to square one. But I guess a lot of girls go through the same! So my new addition to the stash was Lakme Lip Love Lip Care (that’s a lot of ‘L’s!). Continue reading →

2 thoughts on “Lakme Lip Love Lip Care Review: Cherry Variant

Leave a Reply

