Lakme Insta-Liner Review

DSCN0558

Happy New Year 2015 people! I hope everyone had a great celebration, and if not, then not to worry! I also had a rather laidback day at home, gorging on food and lazing around. A dull start..but I like it that way 🙂

I started wearing eyeliner very recently, just about a couple of years back. Kohl has been the best friend for me, but I recently realized that I love eyeliners too! Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think that a thin defining line on the eye can make such a big difference to a girl’s face! Continue reading →

7 thoughts on “Lakme Insta-Liner Review

  1. accidentally it went in my eyes, gosh! burned like hell and gave me panda eyes 😦 But yeah it is must have ..i still have this liner in my vanity and this was the first liner i bought ever 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

