Plum Choco-Latte Smudge-Free Hand Cream Review, Price, Buy Online India

Plum Choco Latte Hand Cream Review 1

If you have read some of my previous posts, you might be aware of my dry-skin woes. My skin is the most extreme form of dry. And so are my hands ;( Add to that my inherent habit of washing my hands a few hundred times a day, and using alocohol based sanitizer too, and what I’m left behind with is completely rough, parchment-like hands, thoroughly thirsty for moisture. Continue reading →

2 thoughts on “Plum Choco-Latte Smudge-Free Hand Cream Review, Price, Buy Online India

  1. I have so much wanted to try the products from the Plum goodness brand, should get few soon to try out, this hand cream looks tempting to my dry hands, the review was very well written

    Like

Leave a Reply

