Can You Be Addicted to Lip Balms?

Can You Be Addicted to Lip Balms

One look at my blog, and the reader thinks that I am a lip balm addict! And why not? These are my most reviewed products. I have bought lip balms for the last 10 years (or more, if you consider those prehistoric Rs 20 tubes of Vaseline as lip balm). I carry around at least 5 types of lip balms with me in my bag, with 3-4 decorating my bedside table, a couple more lying on the dresser! But I consider myself a hoarder, not an addict. Continue reading →

One thought on “Can You Be Addicted to Lip Balms?

  1. This is a useful post. Actually, I know lip balms are many times infused with local anaesthesia to make lips little numb to dryness. Many campers use them on bug bites to stop itching. Vaseline is not best sol but better than lip balms. Apply vaseline overnight you won’t need anything throughout the day if your diet contains good fats and lot of water even in winters. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

